Up next: Exodus, Book 8 in the Imp Series.  Release date August 15, 2016. Pre-order on iTunes


Exodus - 3D


Headshot 5














Debra L Dunbar – writer


  • Imp Series – Urban Fantasy (7 novels and 1 novella)
  • Imp World – Urban Fantasy (3 novels)
  • Half-Breed Series – Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy (2 novels)
  • Templar Series – (3 novels)

Debra lives in a little house in the woods with her 2 youngest sons and a two slobbery bloodhounds.  She drives a huge diesel Ford Excursion – affectionately known as The Beast.


On a good day, she jogs and horseback rides, hopefully managing to keep the horse between herself and the ground.  Her only known super power is ‘Identify Roadkill’.